Town Council Members

Valerie Coffey - 2015 ~ Jerry Countryman - 2017 ~ Lundeen Cureton - 2015

Peggy Neill - 2015 ~ Alelody LaMonica - 2017

Town of Mineral Springs
Town Council
Special Meeting
Rolling Hills Country Club
2722 W Roosevelt Boulevard ~ Monroe, AC
January 20, 2015 ~ 8:00 AM

Agenda

- 1. Opening
- 2. Retreat Facilitated by Centralina Council of Governments
- 3. Adjournment