#### Town Council Members

Valerie Coffey – 2015 ~ Jerry Countryman – 2017 ~ Lundeen Cureton – 2015

Peggy Neill - 2015 ~ Alelody La Alonica - 2017

Town of Mineral Springs
Mineral Springs Town Hall
3506 S Potter Road ~ Mineral Springs
Town Council
Special Meeting
May 4, 2015 ~ 6:00 PM

# Agenda

## 1. Opening

The meeting will be called to order, an invocation will be delivered and the Pledge of Allegiance will be recited.

# 2. <u>Discussion with Stewart on Proposed Downtown Park Design</u>

The Town Council and staff will discuss the proposed downtown park design with Stewart.

## 3. *Public Input – 7:00 p.m.*

The Town Council will invite the public to give their comments and suggestions on the proposed downtown park design.

#### 4. Adjournment