Town Council Members

Valerie Coffey – 2019 ~ Jerry Countryman – 2019 ~ Lundeen Cureton – 2017 Janet Critz – 2017 ~ Bettylyn Krafft – 2017

Town of Mineral Springs
Mineral Springs Town Hall
3506 S Potter Road ~ Mineral Springs
Town Council
Special Meeting
August 8, 2016 ~ 6:00 PM

Agenda

1. Opening

The meeting will be called to order, an invocation will be delivered and the Pledge of Allegiance will be recited.

2. Ethics Webinar

The town council will view an ethics webinar.

3. Adjournment