#### Town Council Members

Valerie Coffey – 2019 ~ Jerry Countryman – 2019 ~ Lundeen Cureton – 2017 Janet Crit3 – 2017 ~ Bettylyn Krafft – 2017

Town of Mineral Springs
Mineral Springs Town Hall
3506 S Potter Road ~ Mineral Springs
Town Council
Special Meeting
October 13, 2016 ~ 6:00 PM

# Agenda

# 1. Opening

The meeting will be called to order.

## 2. Nuisance Ordinance Survey Results Work Session

The town council will conduct a work session to clarify and discuss the results of the nuisance ordinance survey.

### 3. Adjournment